Sie sind hier: Startseite

Kontakt

  1.Vorstand
Jochen Maier
Tel.: 07668 / 5714
jhmaier@web.de
  2.Vorstand
Rainer Waldeisen
rwaldeisen@t-online.de
07668/7581
    Rechnerin
Caroline Spinedi
07668/334625
carolinespinedi@yahoo.de
  Abteilungsleiter Fussball
Marcel Görtz
0151/56966324
marcelgoertz@gmx.de
    Sponsoring und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Heiko Hettich
hettich@breisach.de
0170/8092725


  Jugendleiter Fussball
Rainer Waldeisen
07668/7581
rwaldeisen@t-online.de
    Spielausschuss
Arno Leutner
Arno.Leutner@t-online.de
0162/9782624
    AH-Spielleiter
Can Akkaya
can.akkaya@t-online.de
07668/94257
    Abteilungsleiterin Volleyball
Maya Werle
07668 / 908635
volleyball@sv-guendlingen
    Abteilungsleiter Turnen
Peter Wolf
07668 / 7313
pete.wolf@t-online.de



    Jugendleiter Turnen
Markus Ehrlacher
07668/94395
m.ehrlacher@t-online.de